Poll #1 Winner

The result for the Poll is here!

Hey! I’m here to announce what answer got most votes!

Sorry people I was a little late posting today,but not a day late. I was working on something for this blog that’s why im late. Anyways here are the results…

For Poll #1 I asked “What would you rather be?”

The Following Answers were Cool,Awesome,Fantastic,  or I have no idea!!! And everyfunny rocks!

The Answers that only had 1 vote are Cool and Fantastic… So  “Awesome” and “I have no idea!!! And everyfunny rocks!” are left…

Awesome had… 3 votes

I have no idea!!! And everyfunny rocks! had……… Only 2 votes!

That mean Awesome had the biggest vote! Hooray!!!

Leave a Reply

The Owner or Writters of this website

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 5,548 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

CHAT!

