Alien Day! Day 1

Hello Earthlings,

Hello my friends, This is the very first everyfunny Alien day!

Some of you might have heard the song…I will survive (Song by  Gloria Gaynor in October 1978) Was that long or what! Anyways there’s a song I will survive but… Alien version!

LOL! Want to see the lyrics? it’s at the bottom.

First I was afraid. I was petrified. Kept thinking I could never live without you by my side. But then I spent so many nights thinking how you’d done me wrong and I grew strong. I learned how to get along.  And so you’re back from outer space. I just walked in to find you here with that sad look upon your face.Weren’t you the one who tried to hurt me with goodbye. Did you think I’d crumble? Did you think I’d lay down and die? Oh, no, not I, I will survive!! … (right…)

Credits too santucho935 For the video

This is Coolsomtastic Saying Funny makes you happy so Everyfunny counts as funny remember cool awesome and fantastic like Everyfunny. And LOL!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Coolsomtastic
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 23:27:09

    I sooooooo Love the ending

    Reply

  2. awesomest person ever!!!
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 21:54:04

    THATS SO FUNNY I PEED MYSELF LAUGHIN LOL JK NO I DIDNT BUT THATS FUNNY

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Owner or Writters of this website

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 5,552 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

CHAT!

